HIXTAPE Vol. 2: Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice & Granger Smith Toast The Good Life In ‘Beer Song’

Hixtape Beer Song

Full Album Available Next Friday, December 10

HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 ups the ante as Lainey WilsonChase Rice and Granger Smith toast the elixir of country life with the new track ‘Beer Song‘ out today (3/12).

Written by Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen and Craig Wiseman, the celebratory anthem is as straightforward as its title suggests – a cheers-ready tribute to golden suds and the resulting buzz. Featuring a flavorful mix of mandolin, electric guitar and trio harmony, the feel-good track was produced by Joey Moi with co-production by Derek Wells and Jordan Schmidt, best enjoyed wherever friends unwind.

Stream or download ‘Beer Song’ (feat. Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice & Granger Smith) here.

Spreading even more cheer, the full HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 album will be available next Friday, December 10th 2021. Founded by chart-topping Country star, HARDYHIXTAPE: Vol. 2 is a groundbreaking Country collaborations album, with a star-studded list of artists creating the ultimate mixtape of backroads bangers and party-friendly anthems.

Following the original HIXTAPE: Vol. 1 (2019), the series now expands to become bigger than any one star, with 14 new tracks and 33 artists in total. The project features Ashland Craft, Ben Burgess, Brantley Gilbert, Brothers Osborne, Chase Rice, Chris Lane, Chris Shiflett, Colt Ford, David Lee Murphy, Dierks Bentley, ERNEST, Granger Smith, Jake Owen, Jake Worthington, Jimmie Allen, Jon Pardi, Josh Thompson, Justin Moore, Lainey Wilson, Larry Fleet, Lee Brice, Marty Stuart, Matt Stell, Midland, Morgan WallenRandy Houser, Rhett Akins, Ronnie Dunn, Scotty McCreery, Sean Stemaly, The Cadillac Three and Travis Denning, with another track arriving each week until December 10th.

“Beer Song (feat. Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice & Granger Smith)” follows last week’s installment, “I Smoke Weed (feat. Ashland Craft & Brothers Osborne),” with previous releases including “One of Y’all (feat. HARDY, Rhett Akins & The Cadillac Three),” “Beer With My Buddies (feat. HARDY, Josh Thompson & Travis Denning),” “Red Dirt Clouds (feat. David Lee Murphy, Ben Burgess & ERNEST),” “Jonesin’ (feat. Ronnie Dunn, Jake Owen & Jake Worthington)” and more. 

Check out the full series to date here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *